schooled

First session of Quilt School 2 was on Monday night. We cut a lot of triangles and kept our fingers away from the bias edges. I got home, went nuts, cut out ALL my fabric needed, and then Tuesday night chain-stitched about 80% of the small triangle corner pieces needed. Only last night did I check my seam allowance (which had been set and seemed good to go in the class on Monday night). yipes.

I’m having a seam ripping party tonight. Hoping Cornelia & Sig can help me out a little.

2 responses to “schooled

  1. That photo of Cornelia & Sig kills me. I’m going to adopt a cat this year, I am sure of it.

Leave a Reply

